|  Home  |  Corporate Info   |  Projects  |  Contact Us  |            

World of Wonders

“In this wonderfully layered trilogy, the impact of a single event reverberates throughout…”

M.G. Vassanjii

World of Wonders is the third novel in Robertson Davies’ celebrated Deptford Trilogy, which began with Fifth Business and The Manticore. Called “a spectacular, soaring work, an astounding tour de force unequaled in recent literature,” it is the story of Magnus Eisengrim, master illusionist, the most illustrious magician of his age.

“One of the great modern novelists.”

Malcolm Bradbury, Sunday Times



©Novalis Entertainment Ltd. All rights reserved